Learning for Life

Brisbane Montessori is a vibrant, passionate, and enthusiastic Montessori community;
an inspirational working model of learning for life.

We observe, guide and follow the individual towards independent learning, through balancing freedom of choice and responsibility, within a prepared environment.

Our legacy is empowered individuals realising their full potential.

Upcoming Events

Amanzi Camp
27-29 July 

 

AUGUST 2016

Market Stalls
3:00pm, Friday 5 & 19 August

Children’s House Working With Your Child
6:00-7:00pm, Tuesday 2 August

Lower Primary Working With Your Child
7:30am, Tuesday 9 August

**Ekka Public Holiday**
Wednesday, 10 August

Children’s House Sports Day
Thursday, 11 August

Primary & MS Sports Day
Friday, 12 August

Poseidon Working With Your Adolescent
7:30am, Tuesday 16 August

Montessori Explained
6:30-8:00pm, Tuesday 16 August

Lower Primary Camp
15-17 August

Amanzi Working With Your Child
7:30am, Tuesday 23 August

MS Open Day
9:00-10:00am, Wednesday 24 August

Musical Evening
5:00-6:00pm, Thursday 25 August

Maria Montessori Birthday Celebration & Art Festival
Friday 26 August

 

 

2016 School Terms

Term 1 - 27 January to 1 April
Term 2 - 18 April to 24 June 
Term 3 - 12 July to 16 September 
Term 4 - 5 October to 8 December